We are delighted to welcome a line-up of international experts in the field of REBT who will be speaking at our Annual AREBT Conference. The AREBT Co-Chairs, Stephen Palmer and Edelweiss Collings, are also co-chairing the conference.

Denise Christy (UK) Workshop facilitator

Daniel David (Romania)

Raymond DiGiuseppe (USA)

Windy Dryden (UK)

Kathryn Gilson (Australia)

Monica O’Kelly (Australia)

Stephen Palmer (UK) Conference Co-Chair

Martin J. Turner (UK)

There is no conference fee for AREBT members wishing to attend. However, enrolment is still essential.